Staff

Educators & Personnel

Headmaster_edited.jpg
Mr Dwain Brown

Headmaster

dwain@lbps.co.za

BD-0672_edited.jpg
Head of Department

Foundation Phase

Educator Grade 2

Ms Elizna Janse van Rensburg

elizna@lbps.co.za

BD-0677_edited.jpg
Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase

Educator Grade 6E

Ms Chantel Brown

chantel@lbps.co.za

BD-0656_edited.jpg
Educator Pre Primary

Ms Therése Struthers

therese@lbps.co.za

IMG_3245 (2).jpg
Educator Grade RR

Ms Tonel van Zyl

tonel@lbps.co.za

IMG_3250 (2).jpg
Educator Grade 1

Ms Sonel Jordaan

sonel@lbps.co.za

BD-0659_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 3

Ms Ami Brooks

ami@lbps.co.za

BD-0668_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 4

Ms Ilze Terblanche

ilze@lbps.co.za

BD-0662_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 5

Ms Yolandi Reiche

yolandi@lbps.co.za

BD-0667_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 6

Mr Alex Liebenberg

alex@lbps.co.za

BD-0664_edited.jpg
BD Co-ordinator

Ms Elsje de Villiers

elsje@lbps.co.za

BD-0680_edited.jpg
Head : IT

Mr Kobus le Roux

kobus@lbps.co.za

BD-0690_edited.jpg
Intern

Mr Roan Klein

roan@lbps.co.za

anne.jpg
Gr 1 Assistant

Me Anne Barnard

BD-0675_edited.jpg
Deputy Headmaster
Ms Marlene Fraser

marlene@lbps.co.za

BD-0699_edited.jpg
Head of Department

Foundation Phase

Educator Grade 3

Ms Alice Swart

alice@lbps.co.za

BD-0694_edited.jpg
Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase
Educator Grade 7

Mr Willie Brooks

willie@lbps.co.za

BD-0683_edited.jpg
Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase

Educator Grade 7E

Ms Annalee King

annalee@lbps.co.za

BD-0655_edited.jpg
Educator Pre Primary

Ms Jean du Pisani

jean@lbps.co.za

BD-0660.JPG
Educator Grade RR

Ms Orlene Kuhn

bdland@lbps.co.za

IMG_3244 (2).jpg
Educator Grade 1

Ms Ené Pendlebury

 ependlelbury@lbps.co.za

BD-0670_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 2
Ms Mieke de Villiers

mieke@lbps.co.za

Maryke.jpeg
Educator Grade 4

Ms Maryke Visagie

maryke@lbps.co.za

BD-0681_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 5

Mr Philip Zulch

philip@lbps.co.za

BD-0692_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 7

Mr Wally Adendorf

johannesadendorf@lbps.co.za

marlene_bezuidenhout_452_x_600.jpg
Verrykingsentrum

Remediëring

Ms Marlene Bezuidenhout

marleneb@lbps.co.za

BD-0657_edited.jpg
Educator Pre Primary

Ms Riana Uys

riana@lbps.co.za

BD-0665_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 1

Ms Retha-Marie Botma

retham@lbps.co.za

BD-0669_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 2E

Ms Linda Potgieter

linda@lbps.co.za

BD-0666_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 3E

Ms Reneé Belcher-Le Grange

renee@lbps.co.za

BD-0685_edited.jpg
Educator Grade 4 E

Ms Rene October

rene@lbps.co.za

IMG_3251 (2).jpg
Educator Grade 5

Ms Misha van Zyl

misha@lbps.co.za

IMG_3246 (2).jpg
Educator Grade 6

Ms Riansa Human

riansa@lbps.co.za

BD-0674_edited.jpg
Enrichment Centre: Didactic

Ms Carolene van Jaarsveld

carolene@lbps.co.za

BD-0687_edited.jpg
IT Assistant / LS Foundation Phase

Mr Rowan Minords

rowan@lbps.com

Janco.jpeg
Intern

Mr Janco de Villiers

janco@lbps.co.za

IMG_3252 (2).jpg
Gr 1 Assistant

Me Debbie Freitas

Lenie#.jpeg
Gr RR Assistant

Me Lenie Olivier

IMG_3253 (2).jpg
Gr 1 Assistant

Me Anika Marais