Staff

Educators & Personnel

Mr Dwain Brown

Headmaster

dwain@lbps.co.za

Head of Department

Foundation Phase

Educator Grade 2

Ms Elizna Janse van Rensburg

elizna@lbps.co.za

Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase

Educator Grade 6

Ms Chantel Brown

chantel@lbps.co.za

Educator Pre Primary

Ms Therése Struthers

therese@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 1

Ms Hannelie Zulch

hannelie@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade RR

Ms Ami Albertyn

ami@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 3

Ms Anne Barnard

anne@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 4

Ms Ilze Terblanche

ilze@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 5

Ms Yolandi Reiche

yolandi@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 6

Mr Alex Liebenberg

alex@lbps.co.za

BD Co-ordinator

Ms Elsje de Villiers

elsje@lbps.co.za

Head : IT

Mr Kobus le Roux

kobus@lbps.co.za

Acting Deputy Headmaster
Ms Marlene Fraser

marlene@lbps.co.za

Head of Department

Foundation Phase

Educator Grade 3

Ms Alice Swart

alice@lbps.co.za

Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase
Educator Grade 7

Mr Willie Brooks

willie@lbps.co.za

Head of Department
Intermediate / Senior Phase

Educator Grade 6/7E

Ms Annalee King

annalee@lbps.co.za

Educator Pre Primary

Ms Jean du Pisani

jean@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 1

Ms Cecile van Eeden

 cecile@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 2
Ms Mieke le Roux

mieke@lbps.co.za

Educator Pre Primary

Ms Riana Uys

riana@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 1E

Ms Retha-Marie Botma

retham@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 2E

Ms Linda Potgieter

linda@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 3E

Ms Reneé Belcher-Le Grange

renee@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 4

Ms Christa de Jager

christa@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 5

Ms Lizbeth Wentzel

lizbeth@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 7

Mr Wally Adendorf

johannesadendorf@lbps.co.za

Sport Assistant

Mr Roan Klein

roan@lbps.co.za

IT Assistant / LS Foundation Phase

Mr Rowan Minords

rowan@lbps.com

Educator Grade 4 E

Ms Rene October

rene@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 5

Ms Sonette Coetsee

sonette@lbps.co.za

Educator Grade 6

Mr Philip Zulch

philip@lbps.co.za

OLSO

Ms Helena Snyman

helena@lbps.co.za

Verrykingsentrum

Remediëring

Ms An-Johlene Snyders

anjo@lbps.co.za

Foundation Phase: Didactic and Class Music

Ms Carolene van Jaarsveld

carolene@lbps.co.za

DON'T BEE A STRANGER ... JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Street Address: Buitekant Street, Bredasdorp, 7280

Postal Address: P.O. Box 160, Bredasdorp, 7280

 

Banking Details:

Bredasdorp Primary, ABSA Bank, Nr: 1780143378

Type: Cheque, Code: 334412

 

Tel: +27(0)28 424 1334

Fax: +27(0)28 425 1112

admin@lbps.co.za

© 2015 by LAERSKOOL BREDASDORP PRIMARY

Proudly created Adell Designs

  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now